Managing Committee

The library functions as a District level library and is managed by a Committee that comprises of one President of the library who is the District Magistrate and 15 other members.It is also responsible for conducting activities within the library.

  • District Magistrate (President)
  • Chief Development Officer (Vice president)
  • D.I.E.T. Principal (Member)
  • D.I.O.S. (Member)
  • District Information Officer (Member)
  • President Zila Panchayat¬† (Member)
  • President Nagar Palika (Member)
  • Secretary District Education (Committee Member)
  • District Youth welfare officer (Member)
  • Pratinidhi Pension Association (Member)
  • Local Degree College Librarian (Member)
  • Local College Principal (Member)
  • Education Vidhayak (Member)
  • Coordinator Nehru Yuva Kendra (Member)
  • Local women’s organization (Member)
  • Smt. Mridula Pandit (District Librarian)